Skip to Main Content
PRINT PAGE
Summary Month Week
Calendar / List
Previous Next

September 2020 Events

Wednesday, September 02, 2020
Thursday, September 03, 2020
  • Committee of the Whole Meeting
    Event details
    September 03, 2020
    07:30 PM - 09:30 PM

    Repeats on the 1st Thursday every 1 month(s)
    Start Date: 12/2/2016
    Duration: Repeats Forever
    (07:30 PM - 09:30 PM)
Saturday, September 05, 2020
Wednesday, September 09, 2020
Friday, September 11, 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Sunday, September 13, 2020
Monday, September 14, 2020
  • Scrapbooking Sept 14th
    Event details
    CANCELLED
    September 14, 2020
    03:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    CANCELLED 
    (03:30 PM - 05:00 PM)
  • Game Night! 9/14
    Event details
    September 14, 2020
    06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    (06:00 PM - 08:00 PM)
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
  • Oktoberfest
    Event details
    CANCELLED
    September 15, 2020
    07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

    CANCELLED 
    (07:00 PM - 09:00 PM)
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Thursday, September 17, 2020
  • Bulb Planting for Spring Blooms 101
    Event details
    September 17, 2020
    07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    (07:00 PM - 08:00 PM)
  • Regular Park Board Meeting
    Event details
    September 17, 2020
    boardroom_photo
    07:30 PM - 09:00 PM

    Repeats on the 3rd Thursday every 1 month(s)
    Start Date: 8/16/2013
    Duration: Repeats Forever
    (07:30 PM - 09:00 PM)
Friday, September 18, 2020
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Sunday, September 20, 2020
  • Basket Weaving
    Event details
    September 20, 2020
    02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
    (02:00 PM - 04:00 PM)
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
  • Cider and Botany
    Event details
    September 22, 2020
    07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    (07:00 PM - 09:00 PM)
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Friday, September 25, 2020
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
close (X)