Skip to Main Content
PRINT PAGE
Summary Month Week
Calendar / List
Previous Next

May 2020 Events

Friday, May 01, 2020
Saturday, May 02, 2020
Sunday, May 03, 2020
  • Cake Decorating
    Event details
    May 03, 2020
    12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
    (12:00 PM - 03:00 PM)
Monday, May 04, 2020
Tuesday, May 05, 2020
  • Beer and Botany
    Event details
    May 05, 2020
    07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    (07:00 PM - 09:00 PM)
Wednesday, May 06, 2020
Thursday, May 07, 2020
Friday, May 08, 2020
  • Learning to Love your Technology
    Event details
    April 10, 2020-May 29, 2020
    09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

    Repeats every 1 week(s) on: Fr
    Start Date: 4/10/2020
    End Date: 5/29/2020
    (09:30 AM - 10:30 AM)
  • Shirts Illustrated
    Event details
    May 08, 2020
    06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
    (06:30 PM - 08:30 PM)
Saturday, May 09, 2020
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Friday, May 15, 2020
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Monday, May 18, 2020
  • Magic Class!
    Event details
    May 18, 2020
    06:45 PM - 07:40 PM
    (06:45 PM - 07:40 PM)
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Friday, May 22, 2020
  • Learning to Love your Technology
    Event details
    April 10, 2020-May 29, 2020
    09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

    Repeats every 1 week(s) on: Fr
    Start Date: 4/10/2020
    End Date: 5/29/2020
    (09:30 AM - 10:30 AM)
  • Travel through the Arts- World's Best Museums
    Event details
    April 22, 2020-May 27, 2020
    10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

    Repeats every 1 month(s) on April 22nd
    Start Date: 4/22/2020
    End Date: 5/27/2020
    (10:30 AM - 12:00 PM)
Saturday, May 23, 2020
  • E-sports League
    Event details
    May 23, 2020
    12:00 PM - 02:00 PM

    Repeats every 1 month(s) on May 23rd
    Start Date: 5/23/2020
    End Date: 5/23/2020
    (12:00 PM - 02:00 PM)
Sunday, May 24, 2020
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Friday, May 29, 2020
Sunday, May 31, 2020
  • Family Open Gym
    Event details
    CANCELLED
    May 31, 2020
    event_preschoolplaytime2
    06:30 PM - 08:00 PM

    Gymnastics and Recreation Center
    21 Lake Street
    Oak Park, IL, 60302

    6:30-8:00pm.

    CANCELLED 
    (06:30 PM - 08:00 PM)
close (X)