Skip to Main Content
PRINT PAGE
Summary Month Week
Calendar / List
Previous Next

January 2020 Events

Wednesday, January 01, 2020
  • Preschool Playtime
    Event details
    CANCELLED
    January 01, 2020
    event_preschoolplaytime2
    10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

    Gymnastics and Recreation Center
    21 Lake Street
    Oak Park, IL, 60302

    Tuesdays and Wednesdays 10-11:30 am, Fridays 1-2:30pm.

    CANCELLED 
    (10:00 AM - 11:30 AM)
Thursday, January 02, 2020
Friday, January 03, 2020
Saturday, January 04, 2020
  • Family Open Gym
    Event details
    January 04, 2020
    09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
    Special Winter Break Family Open Gym
    (09:00 AM - 10:30 AM)
  • Family Open Gym
    Event details
    January 04, 2020
    11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
    Special Winter Break Family Open Gym
    (11:00 AM - 12:30 PM)
  • Youth Video Game Club: 1/4
    Event details
    January 04, 2020
    12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
    (12:00 PM - 02:00 PM)
  • Family Open Gym
    Event details
    January 04, 2020
    01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
    Special Winter Break Family Open Gym
    (01:00 PM - 02:30 PM)
  • Teen Video Game Club: 1/4
    Event details
    January 04, 2020
    02:15 PM - 04:15 PM
    (02:15 PM - 04:15 PM)
  • Open Gym
    Event details
    January 04, 2020
    02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
    Special Winter Break Open Gym
    (02:30 PM - 04:30 PM)
Sunday, January 05, 2020
  • Family Open Gym
    Event details
    January 05, 2020
    09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
    Special Winter Break Family Open Gym
    (09:00 AM - 10:30 AM)
  • Family Open Gym
    Event details
    January 05, 2020
    11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
    Special Winter Break Family Open Gym
    (11:00 AM - 12:30 PM)
Monday, January 06, 2020
  • Game Night! 1/6
    Event details
    January 06, 2020
    06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    (06:00 PM - 08:00 PM)
Thursday, January 09, 2020
  • Active Adults' Dinner Club- Citrine 1/9
    Event details
    January 09, 2020
    05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
    (05:30 PM - 07:00 PM)
  • Wine Down Yoga
    Event details
    January 09, 2020
    wine_down_yoga_web
    07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

    Repeats on the 2nd Thursday every 1 month(s)
    Start Date: 12/13/2019
    End Date: 4/9/2020

    Cheney Mansion
    220 N Euclid Ave
    Oak Park, IL, 60302

    Yoga and wine at Cheney Mansion, the second Thursday of every month
    (07:00 PM - 08:30 PM)
  • Committee of the Whole Meeting
    Event details
    January 09, 2020
    07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
    (07:30 PM - 09:30 PM)
Friday, January 10, 2020
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Cooking with Wine
    Event details
    January 15, 2020
    06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
    (06:30 PM - 09:30 PM)
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Friday, January 17, 2020
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Monday, January 20, 2020
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Magic Class!
    Event details
    January 21, 2020
    05:00 PM - 05:55 PM
    (05:00 PM - 05:55 PM)
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Friday, January 24, 2020
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Monday, January 27, 2020
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Tequila Tasting!
    Event details
    January 30, 2020
    07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    (07:00 PM - 09:00 PM)
Friday, January 31, 2020
close (X)