Skip to Main Content
PRINT PAGE
Summary Month Week
Calendar / List
Previous Next

January 2019 Events

Wednesday, January 02, 2019
Thursday, January 03, 2019
Friday, January 04, 2019
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Beer University - Germany
    Event details
    January 15, 2019
    event_beerbotany
    07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

    Cheney Mansion
    220 N Euclid Ave
    Oak Park, IL, 60302

    (07:00 PM - 09:00 PM)
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Passport to Adventure: Hollywood Park
    Event details
    January 21, 2019
    08:00 AM - 06:00 PM

    Longfellow Park
    610 S Ridgeland Ave
    Oak Park, IL, 60304

    (08:00 AM - 06:00 PM)
  • Chess Workshop
    Event details
    January 21, 2019
    event_chesstournament
    01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

    Ridgeland Common Recreation Complex
    415 Lake St
    Oak Park, IL, 60302

    (01:00 PM - 04:00 PM)
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Thai Time at Cheney
    Event details
    January 23, 2019
    06:30 PM - 09:00 PM

    Cheney Mansion
    220 N Euclid Ave
    Oak Park, IL, 60302

    (06:30 PM - 09:00 PM)
Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Sweet Goodness - Gluten-Free Baking
    Event details
    January 24, 2019
    event_baking
    06:30 PM - 09:30 PM

    Cheney Mansion
    220 N Euclid Ave
    Oak Park, IL, 60302

    Sweet Goodness at Cheney
    (06:30 PM - 09:30 PM)
Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Teen Cooking Boot Camp
    Event details
    January 27, 2019
    12:00 PM - 03:00 PM

    Cheney Mansion
    220 N Euclid Ave
    Oak Park, IL, 60302

    (12:00 PM - 03:00 PM)
  • My Dolly and Me Skate
    Event details
    January 27, 2019
    event_dollyandme
    01:45 PM - 03:45 PM

    Ridgeland Common Recreation Complex
    415 Lake St
    Oak Park, IL, 60302

    (01:45 PM - 03:45 PM)
Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • "Super" Chili Demo
    Event details
    January 31, 2019
    07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

    Cheney Mansion
    220 N Euclid Ave
    Oak Park, IL, 60302

    (07:00 PM - 09:00 PM)
close (X)